Mietservice Attemeier

Electronic devices for fairs and events

Our always updated device selection leaves you, the organiser of the fair, the necessary freedom to pick up trends. To adjust the number of items onto the market needs is as natural as the most updated technical version.
  
After each usage our electronic devices run through the highest standard of our own quality control and the technical maintenance in our own workshop. In addition comes our self-conception of the highest standard on the cleanliness of the delivered devices.
  
At home at the fairs.
  
From our service and logistic center, which is close to the Stuttgart airport, we supply all important fairgrounds and fairs by our own personnel and our own automobiles and trucks. At several big fairs our on-site-service is going to support you. To reduce any user-made mistakes and therefore caused failures of the electronic devices, we i.e. train the employees of our customer.

Please also have a look at our partner homepage - www.KOOLKIT.de



Fast contact

Mietservice Attemeier e.K.
Bernhäuser Straße 25
D-73765 Neuhausen

Tel.: +49 (0) 7158/95 60 93-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7158/95 60 93-93


info@attemeier.de

 
 
 
 

Homepage KOOLKIT.de

Please also have a look at our partner homepage.

  

 

www.KOOLKIT.de

 
 
 
 

Forms

Inquiry and order forms

for new and already existing

customer, right here to fill in

or as a download. Forms

 
 
 
 

Current fairs

These fairs are approached directly by us and supervised by our service. Click here for overview.

 
 
 
 

Social commitment

Björn Steiger Stiftung

www.steiger-stiftung.de

Mietservice Attemeier

Elektrogeräte für Messen und Veranstaltungen

Unser ständig aktuelles Gerätesortiment lässt Ihnen als Messeplaner oder Veranstalter den notwendigen Freiraum, Trends aufzugreifen. Die Anpassung der Stückzahlen an die Marktbedürfnisse ist ebenso selbstverständlich, wie der technisch neueste Stand.

Nach jedem Einsatz durchlaufen unsere Elektrogeräte den hohen Standard unserer eigenen Qualitätskontrolle und die technische Wartung in unserer eigenen Werkstatt. Hinzu kommt noch unser Selbstverständnis für ein Höchstmaß an Sauberkeit der gelieferten Geräte.

Auf Messen zuhause.

Von unserem Service- und Logistikzentrum nahe des Stuttgarter Flughafens beliefern wir alle wichtigen Messeplätze und Messen durch unser eigenes Personal und unseren eigenen Fuhrpark. Bei verschiedenen Großmessen unterstützt Sie unser Vorort-Service. Wir schulen z.B. das Personal unserer Kunden, um Bedienungsfehler und dadurch bedingte Ausfälle der Elektrogeräte zu vermindern.

Besuchen Sie auch unsere Partnerseite - www.KOOLKIT.de



Schnellkontakt

Mietservice Attemeier e.K.
Bernhäuser Straße 25
D-73765 Neuhausen

Tel.: +49 (0) 7158/95 60 93-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7158/95 60 93-93


info@attemeier.de

 
 
 
 

Homepage KOOLKIT.de

Besuchen Sie auch unsere Partner-Homepage.

  

 

www.KOOLKIT.de

 
 
 
 

Formulare

Anfrage- und Bestellformulare

für Neu- und Bestandskunden

gleich hier zum Ausfüllen oder

als Download. Formulare

 
 
 
 

Aktuelle Messen

Diese Messen werden von uns direkt angefahren und mit unserem Service betreut. Zum Überblick hier klicken.

 
 
 
 

Soziales Engagement

Björn Steiger Stiftung

www.steiger-stiftung.de